Energy-efficient and metastability-immune timing-error detection and instruction-replay-based recovery circuits for dynamic-variation tolerance (2008)

by Keith A. Bowman, James W. Tschanz, Nam Sung Kim, Janice C. Lee, Chris B. Wilkerson, Shih-lien L. Lu, Tanay Karnik, Senior Member, Vivek K. De, Senior Member
Venue:In Solid-State Circuits Conference, 2008. ISSCC 2008. Digest of Technical Papers. IEEE International