Report of the Quality Standards Subcommittee and Therapeutics and Technology Assessment Subcommittee of the American Academy of Neurology and American Epilepsy Society (2009)

by C. L. Harden , T. Y. Ting , Et Al , C. L. Harden Md , B. Gidal Pharmd , C. A. Hovinga Pharmd , A. Krumholz Md , R. Finnell Phd , C. Le Guen