Nonmonotonic Reasoning, Preferential Models and Cumulative Logics (1990)


Download Links

by Sarit Kraus , Daniel Lehmann , Menachem Magidor
Citations:597 - 14 self

Active Bibliography

Preferences in Artificial Intelligence – G. Pigozzi, A. Tsoukiàs, Gabriella Pigozzi - 2014
Chapter 6 Nonmonotonic Reasoning – Edited F. Van Harmelen, V. Lifschitz, B. Porter, Gerhard Brewka, Ilkka Niemelä, Mirosław Truszczyński
11 A Note on the Rational Closure of Knowledge Bases With Both Positive and Negative Knowledge – R. Booth, J. B. Paris - 1998
3 Default Reasoning Using Maximum Entropy and Variable Strength Defaults – Rachel A Bourne - 1999
27 An Overview of Nonmonotonic Reasoning and Logic Programming – Jack Minker - 1993
233 Logic Programming and Knowledge Representation – Chitta Baral, Michael Gelfond - 1994
21 Generics And Defaults – Francis Jeffry Pelletier, Nicholas Asher - 1995
Nonmonotonic logics and their algebraic foundations – Mirosław Truszczyński
4 Psychological investigations on human nonmonotonic reasoning with a focus on System P and the conjunction fallacy. Unpublished master’s thesis, Institut für Psychologie, Universität Salzburg – N Pfeifer - 2002