Active Bibliography

19 Networking Issues in Wireless Sensor Networks – Deepak Ganesan, Alberto Cerpa, Yan Yu, Deborah Estrin, Wei Ye, Jerry Zhao - 2003
447 Secure Routing in Wireless Sensor Networks: Attacks and Countermeasures – Chris Karlof, David Wagner - 2003
Mobile agent based event discovery in wireless sensor networks – G. D. Soragavi, S. S. Manvi
7 Zonal Rumor Routing for. Wireless Sensor Networks – Tarun Banka, Gagan Tandon
unknown title – unknown authors
Spatiotemporal Multicast And Partitionable Group Membership Service – Qingfeng Huang - 2003
1 Self-Aware Distributed Embedded Systems – R. Pon, M. Batalin, M. Rahimi, Y. Yu, D. Estrin, G. J. Pottie, M. Srivastava, G. Sukhatme, W. J. Kaiser
11 Distributed Energy-Conserving Routing Protocols for Sensor Networks – Qun Li, Javed Aslam, Daniela Rus - 2003
14 Group Membership and Communication in Highly Mobile Ad Hoc Networks – Linda Briesemeister, Doktorin Der Ingenieurwissenschaften, Berichter Prof, Dr. -ing G√ľnter Hommel - 2001
10 Geographic routing with limited information in sensor networks – Sundar Subramanian, Sanjay Shakkottai - 2005
Sriram VishwanathRouting and Broadcasting over Sensor Networks – Sundar Subramanian, Sanjay Shakkottai Supervisor, Ari Arapostathis, Gustavo De Veciana, Piyush Gupta, John Hasenbein
33 Asymptotics of query strategies over a sensor network – Sanjay Shakkottai - 2004
First Year Report – Adam Greenhalgh - 2001
Learning a Nonlinear Model of . . . – Charles W. Anderson, et al.
8 An Address-light, Integrated MAC and Routing Protocol for Wireless Sensor Networks – Sunil Kulkarni, Aravind Iyer, Catherine Rosenberg - 2005
4 Mobility Support for Diffusion-based Ad-Hoc Sensor Networks – Ankur Choksi, Richard P. Martin, Badri Nath, Rahul Pupala - 2002
1 Multihop Energy Efficient Reliable and Fault Tolerant Routing Protocol for Wireless Sensor Networks – K. Vinoth Kumar, S. Karthikeyan
143 Computing Aggregates for Monitoring Wireless Sensor Networks – Jerry Zhao, Ramesh Govindan, Deborah Estrin - 2003
129 A unifying link abstraction for wireless sensor networks – Joseph Polastre, Jonathan Hui, Philip Levis, Jerry Zhao, David Culler, Scott Shenker, Ion Stoica - 2005